REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Michelle Alvarado from Costa Rica

Family with photo

foto

Vassal from France

nopic

tavani (id: 9474, we prefer a female) from Italy (Italy)

We speak spanish (spanish) , italian (italian) , english (english)
and a bit french (french)

Dear friend, I’m very pleased to write to you and introduce me and my family. I am Laura, I’m married to Simone and we’ve got four children, (from 13 to 7 years old) and a cat named Sissi. We’re a very big and lively family with many positive and negative aspects: for sure you never feel alone or get bored at our place!! (but I admit sometimes I would like to!!!) …And if at times you hear screamings you don’t have to worry, everything is under control!! The children are very fond of each other and they get along quite well, though they’re often arguing as it happens between siblings. They all go to school, the younger three go to primary school and are usually busy form morning to half afternoon. I work part-time during the morning and I usually go out very early. I’m a receptionist in a big international company in our town. My huband usually takes care of the kids in the morning and takes them to school. We really mean to open our house to our host girl. we’d like this person to become part of our family, to be a daughter to us and an older sister to our kids. We’re very interested to get acquainted with a different culture. For us it is very important our children open their minds to foreign people, widen their horizons and learn a foreign language (English at least). This year we’ve already had two experiences with English girls and an American one: we’re now ready and enthusiastic to host again we really hope to find the right person for us! With love, L

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in