REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Barbora ҆indlerov√° from Czech Republic

Family with photo

foto

Diego Pardo from Spain

nopic

Valeria (id: 9451, we prefer a female) from Italy (Italy)

We speak italian (italian) , english (english)

we live in a small town (20 thousands cityzens) one hour from Rome called Orvieto in Umbria region. We have a nice and happy daughter Viola who is four years old in (February) and a baby-boy Claudio who is one and half year old. We have an au-pair from UK at the moment who has being with us since last March. We get on very well with her and we consider her part of the family. We would like to have you with us from January or February especially to speak english to the children and to stay with the them in the afternoon from 4 to 8 and one evening per week. Viola will be at school from 9.00 to 4.00 o' clock and you would bring her to school on foot (so you should come in the morning from 8.30 to 9.30. We don't need you to do housework, apart from in your apartment. In fact you would live in a small flat (small kitchen, livingroom, bedroom and bathroom) with a garden downstairs because we don't have enough space in ours. The flat is very nice, just restored and you can have your privacy, but of course you are going to eat with us in the evening (at noon often we are not at home) and stay in our flat how long you want. We are both teacher of italian, Latin and History and we love reading, listening to music (my patner has a web radio) and going out with friends or invite them to us. We also love the countryside and we often go for a walk. Rome is one hour far by train and you can find everything there. we would like very much having you with us, I'm sure you will feel at home.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in