REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Maricel Gonzales from Philippines

Family with photo

foto

Flacke from France

nopic

Hasluck (id: 9178, we prefer a female) from Bolivia (Bolivia)

We speak spanish (spanish) , english (english)
and a bit spanish (spanish) , french (french) , italian (italian) , portuguese (portuguese) , other (other)

Hello, my name is Lindsay R. Hasluck, I am friendly and easy going, international sort of person. I live in the only penthouse tower overlooking the Beni River in Rurrenebaque. It is a town based on eco-tourism and I am involved in the creating of new nature reserves, apart from publishing, and scientific research work. In my spare time I also write novels, poetry and children books. I am the Executive Director of the Heritage Aid Foundation in Bolivia. We are a family with a strong focus on education and respect. My work is fascinating and adventurous, and I would like my son to grow up with the sort of international influences that I received. I was also raised by au pairs, as I come from an aristocratic background. Teaching him about your country would be part of the tutoring work. My son is very loveable and easy to raise, and we spend quality time in picnics, hiking, fishing, swimming, etc. which I would hope the au pair would also like to join in with. Your own room with a view and all meals are supplied. Free time in both day time and night time will be available. This is not so much a job as an opportunity. An age between 18 and 35 is acceptable, no experience necessary, but a sunny disposition a must.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in