REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Pavlinka Taseva from Bulgaria

Family with photo

foto

Hayes-Klein & Gamblin from Netherlands

nopic

lescoro (id: 8736, we prefer a female) from France (France)

We speak french (french) , english (english)
and a bit german (german)

We have 3 daughters, Léa, 9, Julie, 6, and Charlotte, 4, who naturally like all kinds of girly activities and get along very well with each other. They are attending the same school, conveniently located 300 yards from our home. We live in a cosy village in the wine country, located between Mulhouse (20mins away) and Colmar (10 mins away). Strasbourg (bigger city) is about 1 hr away by car or by train. Jobwise, both of us are owners and managers an import/export company. Our expectations :Weekdays (except Wednesdays), we need some help taking the girls to school in the morning (5 mins walk), bringing them back home at around 5 in the afternoon, and allowing them some play time before dinner, when we come back from work. On Wednesdays (where there is no school in France), you would be asked to take care of the girls by yourself for the day, including bringing them to music school and other planned activities. For occasional nights out of ours, you would keep the girls for the night and put them to bed. We would really appreciate if you could speak with them in English while we are not present... Naturally the rest of the time we would all speak French so you too can practice!

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in