REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Barbora ҆indlerov√° from Czech Republic

Family with photo

foto

Diego Pardo from Spain

nopic

yuliadomraceva (id: 8266, we prefer a female) from Italy (Italy)

We speak italian (italian) , russian (russian)
and a bit english (english)

My name is Yulia and I have two daughters, named Martha, and Elisa. I work in hospital as a nurse and work shifts morning, afternoon, night, I need a girl to help me out with the girls to take to school, get them from school, to prepare food at times to play with them, to see if they have done their duty, to do small chores washing dishes, ironing, go with vacuum cleaner - the necessity and then as a friend to us all. In short, the family lives in every way. We do not offer Cinderella, we want to play the part of our family. We also have a wonderful company of two young men-a 16 year old named Leonardo and a great 50 year old named Robert. Leonardo studied in high school, Robert worked as a consultant for two major Italian companies trading in the furniture industry. We live in a city with about 20,000 inhabitants, whose connection with public transport buses with the main town of the Romagna Riviera of Rimini with half-hour trip, 15 minutes from the sea. We have a large house of 120 sqm each floor with a garden. Consisting of ground floor and basement. The girl will have at its disposal a bedroom. Au Pair has to play with the girls, to see if they have done their homework, go to the park with them, sometimes going to the beach by bus, take them to play sport twice a week, working hours of the girl more accurate, of course, so that does not exceed the hours will be agreed at the base because of shifts of the mother. I will do some work, if necessary, every time, like washing dishes, ironing, go with vacuum cleaner.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in