REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Isabel Costa from Portugal

Family with photo

foto

Thomas from United Kingdom

nopic

Parker (id: 7803, we prefer a female) from Ireland (Ireland)

We speak french (french) , english (english)
and a bit spanish (spanish)

We are working from Monday to Friday. My husband is English and I am French as such both languages are spoken at home. However you do not have to speak French to apply. Some basic English will do. We live in a detached house on a small country road but only 15 mins drive from 2 towns, Athlone and Roscommon and 3 kms from a small village. We are in the centre of Ireland so it's easy to visit any places from there! We have a big enough garden and pleasant walks are available from our house. Matthew can be a bit of a clown and is very loving and thoughtful. He loves going outside playing with sand and water and bubbles! Typical little boy, full of energy and sometimes clumsy! Alexiane loves anything girly but she also has a great time outside helping mammy in the garden. She goes to Ballet classes every Monday. They both love arts and crafts. We have a cat, Lilly and 8 fish! All getting on well! ;-) We are easygoing and like to relax at the weekend but we would try and show you around a bit if you were interested. My husband also does lifecasting and plays guitar or at least tries to! He is also a great cook. I love reading, gardening and Zumba. I love dancing. Hope to find the right au pair to fit our family. We promise to try our best to make you happy and comfortable being with us and to help you with your language skills.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in