REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

sheri hargett from Ireland

Family with photo

foto

Ollonsten from Sweden

Our Region near Zurich The kids

Charna (id: 7057, we prefer a female) from Switzerland (Switzerland)

We speak german (german) , french (french) , english (english)
and a bit italian (italian)

Dear potential Aupair, We are a Swiss Family around 40, we have one 11 years old son and one newborne. We are living in a house with pool and garden in the countryside in the German part of Switzerland (next to Zurich) and we are looking for August 2014 for a new English, French or Chinese native speaking long term live in Aupair (for at least a year). Main tasks: taking care of our older son after school, preparing lunch/diner, helping with the homework, playing with him, organize friends to play as well as taking care of the baby, go out for a walk with him while the older is at school, and keep the house clean (but we do have a cleaning women). Profile: We are looking for someone who is - self-motivated - trustworthy - hands on - reliable - punctual - hardworking - nice with kids (understanding + helpful) - positive human being - Native English speaker - with Europeen or Swiss citizenship We offer a good Aupair salary and a three working days and one evening working time are equal full time for us. The half of the week you have spare time to learn the language, more about our culture etc. If you are interested to learn more about Switzerland and have two kids in a very different age to care then send us an email. We'll be happy to respond and have a chat with you. Greetings from Switzerland. (Please note that only applications with an EU or Swiss passport can be considered as we don't get work permits for third party countries)

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in