REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Rachel Blais from Canada

Family with photo

foto

Sanders from Denmark


Loella (id: 4621, we prefer a male or a female) from Sweden (Sweden)

We speak swedish (swedish) , english (english)
and a bit spanish (spanish) , japanese (japanese)

Hello, We are a family who loves to meet new people and learn from them. Mom, Loella and Dad, Mats are very into Yoga and likes to dance, listen to music and cook vegetarian fish food. Ami 11/2 year old likes to do most things that her older brother Yonah, 3 years old likes to do. So there is a lot of jumping around, dancing and playing with trains. Martin, 10 years old, stays with us half of the time and with his mother the other half. He likes to talk and play tennis and of course playing with his friends. We are looking for a happy person who would like to be part of our family. Someone who likes cooking would be very nice. Loella is half Japanese and one of the main reasons for having an au pair is to give Yonah and Ami a better understanding of the Japanese language and culture. So we are looking for someone who don`t mind speaking Japanese with the children.(English with Martin). Mats and Loella speak fluent English if you have a wish to improve your English skills.Ami and Yonah goes to kindergarten 9am-3pm. We wish that you take care of them in the mornings and some afternoons and evenings. Occasionally a couple of hours during the weekend. Martin takes care of himself a lot but he needs adult support to grow as a person and he needs help with going to bed in time etc.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in