REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Isabel Costa from Portugal

Family with photo

foto

Deryckere from Germany

nopic

Kull (id: 4341, we prefer a female) from Thailand (Thailand)

We speak french (french) , english (english)
and a bit french (french)

We are a family in our 30's and have a 3 year old boy and 1 year old little girl. We are kiteboarders, that go to the beach every weekend, and if we are not going to the beach we are travelling. Dad works from 5am-4pm, and mom is at home student. We are from Canada, living in Thailand and would like someone to help us out in Thailand (make some trips to Canada) and would like to bring her to Canada as a live-in nanny under the 2 Year Live-In Nanny Program. So the relationship would start with the kids now. In Canada we live in a big house, with the young grandparents and maybe the kids uncle. So there will be lots of adults around. Duties would mostly be helping out while travelling and playing sports. Since the dad works long hours, and the mom is a home student, tasks are to get kids prepared to go to school, take them by taxi (Dad picks boy up), girl will be going half days soon. Feed them, play with them, read them books. We have a maid, so not too much cleaning. Also get them ready for bed and sleep in their room with them as the 1 year old still wakes at night. Once she sleeps full nights, there is another room. We kiteboard on the weekend, so you would have to like the beach, or stay in the hotel room with the kids. There will be arrangements for day off with the maid.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in