Aupair with photo


margel pagdato from Denmark

Family with photo


Huppert from United Kingdom

Hanser (id: 1601, we prefer a female) from Canada (Canada)

We speak chinese (chinese) , german (german) , english (english)
and a bit spanish (spanish) , portuguese (portuguese)

Dear AuPair/Nanny, We are a very busy young family of 4. My husband and I are in our mid 30. Our girls are 2 and 4 years old and need all the attention they can get. I am sure you will fall in love with our girls in the minute you meet. They are such wonderful lovely girls. My husband has a full time job. I started working this years summer and work on call. Which means that our Nanny has to be VERY FLEXIBLE. Sometimes they will call me at 5 am in the morning to ask me to come to work that same morning. This is always unpredictable. Your work would start when ever the girls getting up, mostly not before 8 am. We are looking for a Nanny, who does not see looking after our kids as a job. Someone who enjoys being with kids. Someone who would love to become more to be a part of the family and would like to spend there free time with us. My husband is Chinese, I am European and we live in Canada. If you like to experience different cultures, you are defiantly in the right family. Our Island is a small but very beautiful Island with about 10.000 people population, which triples in the summer time. If you enjoy the outdoors, this is the right spot for you to be. I love to work on my Digital Design (Scrapbooking) and my Photography in my free time. My husband is usually at his parents to help them out.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in