REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Nur Atikah from Indonesia

Family with photo

foto

Ogunseitan from United Kingdom

nopic

Jing (id: 14766, we prefer a male or a female) from China (China)

We speak chinese (chinese) , english (english)

Now I’d like to introduce our family. We have 1 daughter. Named Kayla, she’s 3 years old. Kayla is very cute, polite and kind. She likes drawing, dancing and singing. But she’s a little shy before strangers. My husband and I have our own business, and we like travelling, outdoor activities and enjoy the time with our whole family. We hope you can treat our girl as your little sister, teach her English, play with her, love her. We also hope you can share your culture and experiences with us. My whole family is looking forward to your arrival so that we can learn exotic culture. At the same time, we can make you have a feeling of being at home. We can share the different culture with each other and celebrate the Chinese festival. Eg: Spring Festival, join the activities of Chinese festivals, travel, eat out, watch performances and so on. We live in the Lao shan District . Our house gets a beautiful view. Within 4000 metres, there is a park, supermarket, shopping mall and so on. It’s very convenient to go shopping and take buses(there is a bus station across our community). Our community is very big and quiet and many different plants and flowers can be found. We live in a townhouse and have 6 floors including the basement. The area of our house is more than 500 square metres, our furniture is European style. There are 2 bedrooms and 2 guest rooms in our house.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in