Aupair with photo


Ariel Auster Mehr from U.S.A.

Family with photo


Bunney from Portugal

Ramsay (id: 14555, we prefer a female) from United Kingdom (United Kingdom)

We speak english (english)
and a bit english (english)

We have 3 gorgeous little girls, which we would love you to come lend a hand with and see and help them grow. We have two big properties in Moray, one by the sea in Findhorn and another house, all en-suite bedrooms, just outside a small town called Elgin in Scotland. Meaning you won’t be far from being able to go out, socialize and meet new people. We would like a live in au pair, and you would be given your own bedroom with en-suite and TV. We have a big back garden, perfect for the children and you to play around in and all facilities in and around the house are available for your use. Any family holidays abroad you will most certainly be included in but also expected to help out with the children whilst away, but nevertheless enjoy yourself! Weekend shopping trips are also a perk with the job. As a family, we also love water sports and have our own jet skis and a power boats perfect for the summer. Helicopter trips are also something you may have time to experience, along with fixed-wing aeroplane sightseeing flights. Michael owns his own electronics company, and so is very busy with that throughout the week, with occasional late nights and early starts. Gemma is a stay at home mum and so if there's any problems, she will be on hand to help.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in