REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Irene Martin from Spain

Family with photo

foto

Hanebeck from Germany


Zeng (id: 12900, we prefer a female) from China (China)

We speak english (english)

I am 36 years old and work at a Bank from Monday to Friday. My husband Sam is 40 years old and works for the government from Monday to Friday. I speak English fluently, my husband Sam speaks basic English. Maggie is fluent in English and French and she speaks basic German. She is eight years old and attends the third grade of primary school. She has many hobbies such as badminton, ice skating, dancing, playing piano and playing just for fun :) Since we went hiking in Nepal last year she also likes to go hiking.

As Maggie already has a lot of regular lessons, she doesn’t need more strict ex-cathedra teaching, but rather a person that teaches her in a for her entertaining way. Attract her attention with games, role-plays and fun ways, without losing the focus on the language.
Her English is fluent, but she still needs practice with writing and reading, since she struggles with the letters sometimes. Her French is on a good conversational level, but she needs to practice it on a daily level, broaden her knowledge of vocabulary and practice reading. She speaks a little German, she recognizes daily words and sometimes formulates questions independently. I hope you can speak as much German with her as possible, but of course it is okay to clear misunderstandings or express rather complicated things in French.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in