REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Jacobo Antón from Spain

Family with photo

foto

Piccoliori from Italy

nopic

Sebova (id: 1275, we prefer a female) from Slovakia (Slovakia)

We speak russian (russian) , english (english)
and a bit german (german)

We have 2kids.Misko is 8,speaks english well,likes nature,animals and is very outgoing.He goes to 2st class on basic school now. Janko is 6 is a fighter and always fights against bad bear and something like that, also likes motorbikes and speaks little bit english but we want him to improove. We are little bit busy, because we work and we study at university too.I study economy and management and work as marketing manager. Eduard is a businessman produces wine has finished phylosophy years ago and studyes theology now. We like theatre and also spend a lot of time outside in our garden. Boys play in send and we enjoy gardening, barbecue and glas of wine with friends. We are sport active family. We often exercise in our gym and Eduard goes for joging with our dog to forest next to our home. Our au pair is very welcome to join us in our activites. And an au pair with own child would be welcome as wel. More kids - more fun:) We are looking for cheerful, creative, responsible person with good sence of humor who we would not be afrade to leave our children with. We would like au pair: -to accompany kids to school in the morning -to help with light house work -to get kids from school and play with them until we come home -to speak perfect english and to help kids improve their language skills We would like our au pair to feel as a member of our family and we will try our best to make her like that:o) If you feel our house can be your home for few months too, please feel free to contact us.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in