REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

chloe coyle from Ireland

Family with photo

foto

Ureta from Spain


Henry (id: 12681, we prefer a female) from United Kingdom (United Kingdom)

We speak rumanian (rumanian) , english (english)

We are a relaxed couple. Rox is a post-graduate law student in the process of setting up a small charity while training to be lawyer. I am a copywriter so I write lots of the stuff you read on websites or in blogs, product descriptions or speeches. I love the English language! We would like to find an aupair to work as Rox's assistant to provide general admin support and help at home. As Rox is really busy she needs a bit of help with the easier tasks. The rest of the time you'll work as a trainee in our home business, learning new skills and earning at the same time. (more details when we speak to each other directly)You need to be willing to learn, fairly confident and like a challenge! We hope you will enjoy working with us and enjoy the town we live in. Its 35 minutes from london and has everything you could possibly need...including a very active night life! You will need to speak some English as you will be answering the phone sometimes. The job includes responding to emails, looking after the diary etc More details when we interview on Skype. As you can see, this job is a bit different from most but pays well and will certainly provide you with new skills and a fantastic opportunity to improve and practice your English. Hope to hear from you soon!

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in