REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Bistra Aleksova from Bulgaria

Family with photo

foto

Monica Quintans Monica from Argentina

nopic

Mum (id: 12574, we prefer a male or a female) from Australia (Australia)

We speak english (english)
and a bit english (english)

We are a single parent family since 2010. We are bright and caring and fun loving but (lonely). My daughter will be 6 years old in June this year and she would love a big brother to share her life with, even for a short time. If you are interested in forming a parent-like relationship with an adorable child and her mummy and have 3-12months or more to spare, please contact us. We live in a beautiful part of the South East Highlands of Queensland which can only be described as a lush, semi-rural area with abundant forests and animal life, birds and possums. We have a spacious modern 2brm home in a quiet part of Toowoomba which has its own yard / garden. It is a lovely family home and we greatly enjoy living here. We have previously had 3 different au pairs working with us, all who were from overseas and all were delightful. We enjoyed having them to stay and sharing meals and life together. Your role with us would be flexible so that you would have regular time free to work another job, pursue studies or just go sight seeing. We are very flexible and would be happy to look after you during your stay, you could even have use of the family car if you need it. We hope to hear from you if you would like to work with us and share in raising my lovely daughter for a time.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in