REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Raquel Bautista Lopez from Austria

Family with photo

foto

Bunney from Portugal

nopic

Kårfalk (id: 11609, we prefer a female) from Sweden (Sweden)

We speak portuguese (portuguese) , swedish (swedish) , english (english)

We are a family of 4. The children are now 5 and 3 1/2. Cesar is the older and his litte sister is Ingrid. Their father is Pål and I, the mother, is Lisa. We are both 40 years. We live in an appartment in Stockholm, right in the city centre, and we often spend weekends and holidays in the Stockholm archipellago right by the water, less than 1 hr from our home. The children go to child care every day, also in the city. The work in our home involves getting the children ready in the morning and leaving them in school/daycare abt 4 days per week, picking them up from school 1-2 days per week. Stay home (and go to a park, or other fun stuff) when daycare is closed or if they need to stay home because of a cold, for example. Sometimes cook or start cooking dinner while we pick the children up from day care. Also, keeping the house tidy every day, house cleaning 1 day/week, iron clothes (mainly the children's clothes), help around the house, help out in the kitchen as wee cook together, etc are duties that are included. Also, per month, 1-2 babysitting evenings during weekends and around 5 babysitting evenings on week nights. The work load is 27-35 hrs/week. And normally 2 full days per week off. Often I try to make them 2 days together (for example fri + sat off), but on some occations, because of our work or other occasions, it might be 2 days apart on one week.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in