REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Marie Gienah Bacsarpa from Philippines

Family with photo

foto

jensson from U.S.A.

Au pairs from Norway

nopic

Miguel Pena (id: 13339, age: 32, a male) from Norway (Norway)

I speak spanish (spanish) , english (english) and a bit norwegian (norwegian)

Hei Jeg heter Miguel Angel Pena Flores, jeg var student i oslo og laerte norsk og sosial på folkenhøyskolen. jeg kom til norge set 2010 som au pair, etterpå jeg ble frivillig fra Read more

nopic

Diana Ortiz (id: 7799, age: 30, a female) from Norway (Norway)

I speak spanish (spanish) , french (french) , italian (italian) , norwegian (norwegian) , english (english)

I'm 24 yeaers old, professional inForeing affairs in Colombia, I love the kids, I enjoy to much working with them 'casue we can learn so much each other... and i can improve Read more

nopic

Annamária Farkas (id: 12469, age: 29, a female) from Norway (Norway)

I speak german (german) , hungarian (hungarian) and a bit norwegian (norwegian) , english (english)

A gyakorlatban derül ki mennyire szeretem a gyerekeket és mennyire vagyok megbízható! Read more

nopic

alina roxana musei (id: 12435, age: 29, a female) from Norway (Norway)

I speak italian (italian) , rumanian (rumanian) , english (english) and a bit french (french)

I'm a 25-years old Romanian girl who just moved to Stavanger after a two years work experience in Italy. I am outgoing, adaptable to new conditions, up to any challenge. I am fluent Read more

foto

Marife Lopez (id: 11137, age: 33, a female) from Norway (Norway)

I speak english (english) and a bit danish (danish) , norwegian (norwegian)

i'm a hard-working person, i do my best in everything that i do.. i'm an optimistic person, i always think positive and i usually expects a favorable outcome.. i'm friendly Read more

nopic

Andrew Sor (id: 12170, age: 34, a male) from Norway (Norway)

I speak english (english) and a bit english (english)

I'm Andrew, from Philippines, I was a Bachelors degree graduate, Honest, easy to get along with, very kind to others especially to the family I'm working, like to read books, Read more

nopic

RUCHIE DES (id: 12133, age: 30, a female) from Norway (Norway)

I speak norwegian (norwegian) and a bit english (english)

I am a registered nurse in the philippine. I am here in Norway now, but I am still searching for work. I hope I can work as soon as possible.Jeg kan snakke norsk og forstår mye norsk. Read more

Return to country list