Aupair with photo


Gina Münchow from Germany

Family with photo


u040658 from Italy

Au pairs from Netherlands


Gerette Cyril Ascutia (id: 11488, age: 2018, a female) from Netherlands (Netherlands)

I speak english (english) and a bit english (english)

I am simple, hardworking and self motivated.I came from a broken family, my parents separated when i am young. I have two sisters and they are in the philippines. The second is getting Read more


Kirsten Reijnen (id: 6563, age: 25, a female) from Netherlands (Netherlands)

I speak dutch (dutch) and a bit german (german) , english (english)

I’m a girl, 18 years old and I live in the Netherlands. I finished my Secundary school in 5 years. Since August 2010 I studying history. I want to be teacher in history. I recently Read more


Erháld Borbáth (id: 13326, age: 30, a male) from Netherlands (Netherlands)

I speak spanish (spanish) , hungarian (hungarian) , english (english)

Hey! I am Erháld from Hungary! Im searching for some job, from the 1th of september. I ve just finished the National University of Public Service in Budapest, Im 25 years old. Now Read more


Maya Camotim (id: 12461, age: 2018, a female) from Netherlands (Netherlands)

I speak spanish (spanish) , dutch (dutch) , portuguese (portuguese) , english (english) and a bit belgian (belgian)

I am a very hard working person and love children alot. I have worked as an au-pair for a few families and therefore have the expeirence that you are looking for.I am very friendly Read more


Anna Maria Cieślik (id: 12379, age: 27, a female) from Netherlands (Netherlands)

I speak polish (polish) , english (english) and a bit dutch (dutch)

I'm 21 old student of fashion designing and costumology. I have my gap year now. It's a big pleasure for me to spend time with children. After a few months here as an au pair Read more


Joanna N.C (id: 4930, age: 36, a female) from Netherlands (Netherlands)

I speak english (english)

My name is Joanna, I'm 27 years old, living with my husband in Rotterdam, Netherlands. I'd like to work in Rotterdam area Rotterdam, Cappele a/d Ijssel, Schiedam, Hoogvliet, Read more


Martina Dobos (id: 10294, age: 31, a female) from Netherlands (Netherlands)

I speak hungarian (hungarian) and a bit english (english)

i am very hard working girl. I have been working since my 15 years old. I can cooking and i like it, and i can cleaning of course. Read more

Return to country list