REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Tang haoran from Singapore

Family with photo

foto

Wakolbinger from Germany

Au pairs from Germany

nopic

Dominique van Seters (id: 14511, age: 20, a female) from Germany (Germany)

I speak german (german) , dutch (dutch) and a bit english (english)

My name is Dominique van Seters and at the time I will join you as an au-pair help I will be 18 years old. I was born as a Dutch girl in a small village in Holland on the bank of the Read more

nopic

Luisa Luisa (id: 14489, age: 23, a male) from Germany (Germany)

I speak danish (danish)

I'm Luisa, 20 years old, from Berlin. I really love to travel and learn languese. I would care of your childen too, I have a 6 old sister :-) Read more

nopic

Ira Melnychuk (id: 14266, age: 27, a female) from Germany (Germany)

I speak german (german) , russian (russian) , ukrainian (ukrainian) , english (english) and a bit german (german)

It is not the first au pair experience for me , because i was already an au pair in Germany.I'm very outgoing and friendly person, so i never have problems with communication.My Read more

nopic

Hofmann Jessica (id: 3947, age: 26, a female) from Germany (Germany)

I speak german (german) , english (english) and a bit spanish (spanish)

I'm a 18-year old girl from Germany, Bavaria. In March 2011 I'll graduate here after 13 years of school and then i want to go to a university. But between finishing school and Read more

foto

Junjun Lin Lin (id: 14211, age: 29, a female) from Germany (Germany)

I speak chinese (chinese) , german (german) , english (english)

Ich habe Deutsch für 4 Jahre an der Uni studiert.Mein Deutschniveau ist C1.Ich bin jetzt in München. Mein Hobby sind Reisen, Federball, Jogging, Spazieren, Musik hören, mit Kindern Read more

nopic

goga euashvili (id: 14092, age: 27, a male) from Germany (Germany)

I speak english (english) and a bit german (german)

Hallo liebe Gastfamilie, mein Name ist Goga, Ich bin 23 Jahre alt und komme aus Hauptstadt von Georgien Tiflis(Tbilisi).Ich habe Rechtswissenschaften studiert. Ich bin menschenfreundlich Read more

nopic

Kat Knittel (id: 11914, age: 28, a female) from Germany (Germany)

I speak german (german) , english (english)

I'm a 23 year old student. Lived 3 years in the states, 2 of which i worked as an au pair for a family of 6. I mainly took care of 2 year old twins, and also of 2 teenage boys. Read more

Return to country list