REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Adriana Pimenta Barbosa Pessoa from Belgium

Family with photo

foto

julusanto from Switzerland

Au pairs from Denmark

foto

Rosette Diaz (id: 6344, age: 35, a female) from Denmark (Denmark)

I speak english (english) and a bit other (other)

I love to surf the net during my free time, watch movies and explore places that can make me relax for a while or travel whenever I have time & resources. Read more

nopic

henna henna (id: 14192, age: 25, a female) from Denmark (Denmark)

I speak danish (danish) , dutch (dutch) , english (english) , other (other)

I'm 21 years old and college student with a degree in being a journalist, in my spare time I love to work out and seeing the town's I live in etc. I'm the oldest of 5 kids Read more

nopic

kimberly navarro (id: 9824, age: 30, a female) from Denmark (Denmark)

I speak english (english) and a bit english (english)

hardworking, happy go lucky, simple, love to cook, love to eat,i love kids, i have 2 siblings and all boys, i'm the eldest, i love to explore new things, sweet, friendly, flexible, Read more

nopic

cleene rose ocreto (id: 13595, age: 33, a female) from Denmark (Denmark)

I speak english (english) and a bit danish (danish)

I am best describe as someone who is happy, trustworthy, respectful self-sufficient and caring person. When it comes to my job/duties, i am focus and dedicated. I never had a criminal Read more

nopic

Dean Ellis (id: 8344, age: 47, a male) from Denmark (Denmark)

I speak belgian (belgian) , swiss german (swiss german) , german (german) , english (english) and a bit russian (russian)

I draw and paint to relax, and I enjoy it a lot. I love to cook, bake and make healthy snacks. I like the outdoors and being with animals. I love children - reading them stories, doing Read more

nopic

laura ross (id: 13390, age: 48, a female) from Denmark (Denmark)

I speak english (english)

I have experience as a nanny, as an in-home childcare provider, and have raised 3 children. I have much training in childhood development and enjoy teaching children and helping them learn and grow. Read more

nopic

Dwiyana Syahputri (id: 9412, age: 34, a female) from Denmark (Denmark)

I speak german (german) , english (english) , other (other) and a bit german (german) , english (english) , other (other)

I worked for almost 2 years as Au pair in Germany and now I want to get a chance to be Au pair again in Denmark, especially in KĂžbenhavn area. I love the children :) , am nice, Read more

Return to country list