REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Mohamd khushal from other country

Family with photo

foto

Mobarak from United Kingdom

Au pairs from Bulgaria

nopic

Katya Videva (id: 1410, age: 66, a female) from Bulgaria (Bulgaria)

I speak russian (russian) , english (english) and a bit german (german)

I am a very energetic, active, sociable person. I have been teaching for 22 years which helps me easily deal with high pressure situations and adapt to a wide variety of people.I have Read more

nopic

Lyuba Perendibazova (id: 1029, age: 29, a female) from Bulgaria (Bulgaria)

I speak bulgarian (bulgarian) , english (english) and a bit french (french)

Read more

nopic

Vanya Moneva (id: 692, age: 64, a female) from Bulgaria (Bulgaria)

I speak greek (greek) and a bit english (english)

I'm good person - easygoing ,gently and quiet. Read more

foto

Anelia Valerieva (id: 216, age: 27, a female) from Bulgaria (Bulgaria)

I speak russian (russian) , english (english)

I'm Anelia and I'm 18 years old.I live in a small town in Bulgaria,named Razgrad.My mother is from Russia and she is a piano teacher and my father is in the construction bussiness Read more

foto

stefan hristov (id: 199, age: 33, a male) from Bulgaria (Bulgaria)

I speak bulgarian (bulgarian) , polish (polish) , slovak (slovak) , english (english) and a bit bulgarian (bulgarian) , czech (czech) , croatian (croatian)

im a normal person wich all the time look for new way to faund a nice pieple with wich i can enjoi my self!!! Read more

nopic

Liliana Markova (id: 1571, age: 56, a female) from Bulgaria (Bulgaria)

I speak italian (italian) , english (english) and a bit english (english)

I`m a matured woman (47),have experience with children,I`m a teacher and understand children`s needs ,love playing with them,I`m hardworking,too and willingly would do all that`s necessary Read more

nopic

Lyubomira Ivanova (id: 1610, age: 28, a female) from Bulgaria (Bulgaria)

I speak english (english) and a bit dutch (dutch)

I'm very responsible, kind and easygoing person. I have lots of hobbies and interests, among them are singing, dancing, drawing and hobby craft. I would like to share all my knowledge Read more

Return to country list