REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Stasya Hristenok from Ukraine

Family with photo

foto

Lauren from Greece

Au pairs from Belgium

nopic

Roksolana Ihnatenko (id: 3715, age: 33, a female) from Belgium (Belgium)

I speak russian (russian) , english (english) and a bit dutch (dutch)

I have proved to be a reliable, responsible and organized person. I get along with children very good. I speak fluent English, I understand Dutch very good but I still have problems Read more

nopic

Schneider Marine (id: 3930, age: 27, a female) from Belgium (Belgium)

I speak french (french) and a bit english (english)

Marine, 19 years old, living in Brussels, ready to spend an amazing year with your children! I really want to go away for a year, because I think this is a "once in a lifetime" Read more

foto

May Carlos (id: 3453, age: 34, a female) from Belgium (Belgium)

I speak english (english) and a bit danish (danish) , dutch (dutch)

Im honest and hardworking person.. i love going out,biking, i also love watching movie,surfing the net and reading books.I want to work as an aupair because its a good and safe opportunity Read more

nopic

Jennifer Goemans (id: 3267, age: 34, a female) from Belgium (Belgium)

I speak chinese (chinese) , english (english) , other (other) and a bit belgian (belgian) , dutch (dutch)

I am born with a passion for art and family. I have been brought up in a very warm environment where respect for parents and elderly is one of the highest necessities in the household. Read more

nopic

Werbrouck Jessica (id: 1868, age: 30, a female) from Belgium (Belgium)

I speak dutch (dutch) , english (english) and a bit french (french)

Read more

nopic

verbrugge isabelle (id: 2875, age: 28, a female) from Belgium (Belgium)

I speak belgian (belgian) , french (french) , english (english) and a bit spanish (spanish) , dutch (dutch)

hi, Im from Belgium, and I think Im a pretty fun and creative person Read more

nopic

VDB Delphine (id: 2606, age: 31, a female) from Belgium (Belgium)

I speak french (french) , english (english) and a bit italian (italian)

I'm a serious BUT out-going student in my last year of French literature. So I like reading, of course. I love cooking, going out with my friends, dancing, watching movies, taking Read more

Return to country list