REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Brania Davil from Mexico

Family with photo

foto

Ágústa from Iceland


Ana Gabunia (id: 9515, age: 29, a female) from Georgia (Georgia)

I speak italian (italian) , english (english)
and a bit spanish (spanish) , russian (russian)

It’s very important for me to improve about myself and the thing I am willing to improve about myself is not the only one. Such things for me are reading books, getting information, and, generally, to live in our universe. The most important thing for person to improve herself or himself, is to have ability to realize and analyze everything, what happens around us. I always try to behave so, as I dislike to live with stereotypes. I need to have my own innovative thinking, but also I always try to be conscious of each my feeling and behavior. To know yourself perfectly helps you to improve yourself as much as possible. I think I am responsible person, I can work in group, but I should be sure in opportunities of the other members. I think, that when I work it’s the most important to know what you do. I am sure that if you want to have the best results for tomorrow, you should work today without weariness. I don't have specialised experience with babies, but i love children too much and my neighbours and relatives often leaves their children with me. And we have a very good time together. Generally, i am very responsible person and for such cases too. I can be elucidated in any question very rapidly.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in