REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

elisabetta scavuzzo from Italy

Family with photo

foto

Wakolbinger from Germany

nopic

Sini Pulkkinen (id: 9371, age: 27, a female) from Finland (Finland)

I speak finnish (finnish) , english (english)
and a bit swedish (swedish)

... I have babysat children aged 1,5 and up. I'm a coach for senior squad (over 15year-old) and I coach them three times a week. I have also coached 7-15 year-old girls. By coaching the girls I have learned how to be responsible and trustful adult for the girls. I love children because they are so open-minded, cheerlful and they live in the moment. I have babysat my cousins when they were younger and babies. But when they were babies there was almost always another adult present. I have also babysat a boy and a girl last year. It was really nice because they spoke three different languages so I got a chance to speak english with them. Lastly I have been babysitting twingirls and they are really cute. We have always fun together when I look after them. I also babysit almost weekly 2-year-old girl and her sister who is 5year old. I believe that children needs a lot of activities and it is good for them to be outdoors as much as possible. I also think that it is not healthy to play videogames or watch tv all the time. I am really excited about coming to USA! I want to work with children, learn new culture's, get to know new people, increase my worldview and ofcourse improve my english skills. Looking forward to hear from you, Sini Pulkkinen

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in