REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Michaela Novotna from United Kingdom

Family with photo

foto

Boenisch from Germany

nopic

edith delas alas (id: 9359, age: 46, a female) from Greece (Greece)

I speak greek (greek) , english (english)
and a bit spanish (spanish)

Good Day, Im Editha Delas Alas 38 yrs old Filipino and currently residing here in Athens Greece. Presently im working here in Greece as a Household Helper in 3 different families. a yr ago i work as a nanny in a family with 2 kids both boys the eldest is 4 yrs old and the youngest is 8 months and i take care of the youngest since birth while both parents are working for the whole day i work for the family for one yr i also have 3 kids of my own age 13,12 and 9 is the youngest which is now in the philippines and im the only one who take care of them since birth thats why i can say that i already knew how to handle situation with kids im a very happy funny friendly and industrious person and easy to get along with others. im also a graduate of medical course and i work in a hospital when i was in the phils.i can do bathing the baby make there foods reading story playing with them and all the house work. hope you can give me a chance to work and be part of your family i love to get along with kids to talk and to play with them. if you will hire me ill do all my best so that you will be satisfy on my work i can give you some reference from my previous employer to ask about my personality if you need to check my back ground hope to hear from you soon best regards and god bless...

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in