REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Olesia Kovalenko from Ukraine

Family with photo

foto

Ramsay from United Kingdom

nopic

Ivana Dodevska (id: 9151, age: 28, a female) from Macedonia (Macedonia)

I speak bulgarian (bulgarian) , croatian (croatian) , english (english)
and a bit german (german) , spanish (spanish)

My name is Ivana, I'm 21 years old and I am from Macedonia. I live with my parents and my brother Antonio (10), my sister Emilija (23). My native language is Macedonian, but i can speak fluent English and Croatian. I have basic knowledge of German and Spanish.I like the Au Pair job because i love children and i have experience with children. I have worked as Au pair in Stuttgart,Germany for 3 mounts in American family. I looked after 2 boys 3 an 5 years old. We had very good time together, we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories, learning German, painting, going at the park and we did a lot of funny things. I have also helped my parents look after my brother since birth. Although my looking after him is now restricted to our vacations, as a teenager, I was nevertheless much more involved in caring for him on a daily basis. In addition, my brother also spend a lot of time playing with our neighbour's two children Marijan (7) and Nina (2), so from time to time I find myself in their ever animated pany. I can fortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. That is about me. Kind Regards, Yours Sincerely, Ivana

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in