REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Maria Antonette Monteclaro from Philippines

Family with photo

foto

Carolyn from Australia


Kenneth Gathogo (id: 9078, age: 30, a male) from Kenya (Kenya)

I speak english (english)
and a bit german (german) , french (french)

My name is Kenneth . My buddies call me Ken.

My hobbies are playing tennis, Badminton, Table tennis, swimming, cycling, mountain climbing, taking walks, reading comic books and making friends.

I have a childcare experience of 5 years. I have never been paid as such , because i was baby-sitting my sister's children. Since i live in my Father's house, I live with my sisters and brothers. My sisters all have children, and so i am a proud uncle, happy to have 3 Nephews and a Niece living together with us. {Collins 7, Dylan 8, Nathan 2 and Lisa 7 months} .I love them since they are my sisters children. I sometimes cook for them , bathe them, clean their rooms, help them in completing their home work and for the little ones, i change their diapers to avoid nappy rash.

J'ai une expérience de garde d'enfants du 5 années, dont 2 sont payés, et 3 ans de bénévolat. Comme je vis dans la maison de mon Père, je vis avec mes frères et sœurs. Toutes mes sœurs ont quatre enfants, et si je suis un oncle fier, heureux d'avoir trois neveux et une nièce vivent ensemble avec nous. {Collins 7, 8 Dylan, Nathan et Lisa 2 7 mois}. Je les aime car ils sont mes enfants sœurs. J'ai parfois cuisiner pour eux, se laver les nettoyer leur chambre, les aider à terminer leur travail à domicile et pour les petits, je change leurs couches pour éviter l'érythème fessier.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in