REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

iryna shostak from Ukraine

Family with photo

foto

Zemlyakova from Switzerland

nopic

Anastassiya Yak (id: 8732, age: 34, a female) from Kazakhstan (Kazakhstan)

I speak german (german) , english (english)

. I am a really positive, responsible, sociable, energy and honest person and I think it is not okay if someone lies. I laugh a lot and most time I am really happy. If I want something I work hard for it. I love to travel. For me it is very interesting to see the different places and to know new people. This is one of the reasons why I would like to become an Au Pair. My friends are a big part of my life, I like to spend much time with them In my free time I like to go out with my friends. For example we go to the cinema, go shopping or just hang out. I like to cook different dishes and I am the best at chocolate cooking. I like camping, walking, fishing. I sing the songs sometimes, I prefer to listen classical music, Mozart, Bach. I have many friends; we spend our free time all together and go to the museums or theatre, at winter time we used to skiing, at summer time we used to go to the beach. I was helping a family from US adopt two children. I was translator and helped the family to communicate with their children. From January 2009 to March 2009. So then, they invited me to be their au-pair in their family in Tampa, Florida. I came to US January 31, 2010 till March 2, 2011. Now I have a Florida drive license

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in