REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

julie ann santiago from Denmark

Family with photo

foto

Panza from Turkey

nopic

Jamie P-- (id: 8346, age: 35, a female) from Malaysia (Malaysia)

I speak chinese (chinese) , english (english) , other (other)
and a bit korean (korean)

Hi there, my name is Jamie and I am a 27-year old Malaysian-Chinese. I would like to be an au pair because I like being with children. I find that learning by doing is the best way to enhance my knowledge of different cultures and to gain experience living with a family with different values & cultures. I have vast experience in childcare and I love working with children as my mum runs a daycare centre back home and I spend most of my free time helping her out. I was a camp counsellor in Canada and a camp program staff in the USA before furthering my education in obtaining a Master's degree in Communication. I love to travel and read books. I can swim well and play the piano very well as I used to teach the piano to younger children. I am very willing to give piano lessons to your children or to anyone who is interested. Since I have been an arts & crafts program leader in camp, I can also do arts & crafts with your children during their free time. Though rather a quiet person by nature, I'm also a confident, responsible, flexible, patience and earnest person. I can adapt easily and fast to any new environment. Thank you so much for taking time to read my profile. Hope to get some feedback from potential families. Have a nice day!

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in