REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Brania Davil from Mexico

Family with photo

foto

Ágústa from Iceland

Cristina and David

Cristina Cano (id: 8205, age: 29, a female) from Spain (Spain)

I speak spanish (spanish)
and a bit english (english)

Cristina is vegan (strict vegetarian diet is me) do not use anything from animal sources or products that have been obtained by animal abuse (both skins, such as wool,... ) , I do for my love for animals and I hope that this lifestyle is not a drawback to live with their family. Not looking for a vegetarian family, including David is not. Would be happy to live with the family's animals and care for them either walk them, feed them, wash them, cuddle them, etc... I have experience with young children, because I have a large family (cousins ​​just as I am an only child) and was responsible for playing with them and care for them. Really enjoy it, especially when playing, because in my mind I still have a little girl. David is a social worker and has experience with women victims of domestic violence, so I know how to handle issues in psychology (even in university he studied child psychology). He also has experience with older people, spent time working in a nursing home. He does this because he loves helping people and his philosophy of life, work that allows many people to help in their day to day. Like me, loves children, thanks to his great patience and quiet, the children get along very well with him. As you can see in the pictures presented in our profile, you can see that every Christmas we Reyes Magos (are like Santa Claus, but in Spanish version) and bring them treats to children in their school. We love to do it every year voluntarily.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in