Aupair with photo


Miriama Fiterov√° from Slovakia

Family with photo


de Groot-Koskela from Netherlands


sopo fotolashvili (id: 7988, age: 33, a female) from Georgia (Georgia)

I speak english (english)
and a bit english (english)

Hello dear family ! my name is Sopo Fotolashvili, im 25 years old and im from Georgia.Well i will tell you a little by myself. I love making beads, collecting coins, stitching and inventing beautiful things with clay and enamel.Also i learn how to make bags, beads,earrings with thick felt and my favorite activity is walking in mountains, talking with my friends and reading interesting books ! Now I'm working in the shop.When i'm not at work, doing house things which is always a lot. My dream is to travel in Africa and open there Georgian restaurant which i will call " green lion" and to have a farm in the future ! I'm a head of Eco-camp organization in my village. For me nature is important and trying to protect it . Being engaged in several volunteering activities, such as supporting the August War refugees in summer 2008, taking care of animals and helping the librarian in the regional school to develop the reading skills among youngsters of Kakheti villages. I live with my grandmother,and my family's house is very near ( we are living on the same street) I'm calm person, hate fightings and boom ! well i think that's all, if you have some questions, please ask me! i would be only glad to answer. Thank you for your time. Hope to hear from you soon! best regards, Sopo Fotolashvili

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in