REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Laura Horvath Laura from Hungary

Family with photo

foto

gatti from Italy

nopic

magda sargsyan (id: 7872, age: 36, a female) from Armenia (Armenia)

I speak russian (russian) , english (english)
and a bit other (other)

i have a high education, i am economist, besides i am nurse. Since 2003 I have been working in Public Sector of the Republic of Armenia and at present, as I have already mentioned above, I am employed by the Ministry of Economy of Armenia. My main responsibilities include: economic analysis, drafting and developing the economic report on Armenia, developing the microeconomic data-base of Armenia, implementing examination and expertise of different documents, including concepts, strategic programs, etc., maintaining contacts and correspondence with the President’s Office, National Assembly, other governmental bodies, coordinating with the other departments of the Ministry, etc. In my present work, I highly need both English language and computer skills. Moreover, in the globalizing world it is almost impossible to survive without English language. I strongly believe that the highly reputable educational system in forghin country will allow me improving my knowledge in such important fields as it is English language Meanwhile, this could be a good opportunity to get to know the forghin country culture, history and people, which I am highly excited with. I believe my work will promote my professional career (about english)and allow me to have useful contacts in the beautiful forghin country,

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in