REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Miriama Fiterov√° from Slovakia

Family with photo

foto

de Groot-Koskela from Netherlands

nopic

Nee Lee (id: 7845, age: 41, a female) from Malaysia (Malaysia)

I speak chinese (chinese) , english (english)
and a bit french (french) , japanese (japanese)

I'm graduated with degree in Science. I'm a native Chinese born in Malaysia,speaking not-bad English(British accent when I was in UK, US accent when I'm home), Malay,fair Japanese and beginner French. I like to interact with children and animals.I would see myself as a person of courtesy and modesty,getting mellow down,going slowly and steady. Yet,a passion for wisdom still burning inside me. No one is perfect so I'm grateful for positive comments and ready to learn. Cultural events such as theater,music and film festivals,philharmonic, folk dances interest me. Galleries, libraries and nature are my places.I read or meditate during my free time. Nannying globally is an alternative way of traveling and living around the world. Traveling really opens my eyes, mind and heart. I am looking forward to working with lovely family (it'd be great with lovely pets!). Life is good when you feel right! COUNTER-SCAM: Many scam emails get into my mailbox. Any genuine family should you interested to discuss further with me,pls add to hotlist,include your Family locator no. and write me more personally with genuine family photos with your contact details.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in