REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Tamás Takács from Hungary

Family with photo

foto

MsTacha from Netherlands

nopic

Laura Tuomisto (id: 7674, age: 27, a female) from Finland (Finland)

I speak finnish (finnish) , english (english)
and a bit german (german)

HI! I`m Laura, 19-year old girl from a little town located in middle of Finland. I have two little brothers, age of 12 and 14. My little sister is 18 now. Our family includes also my parents and our two dogs. Our family has been host family for many exchange students and we have been travelling all over the world, i think that is the reason why I have a hunger to have more new experiences. I was as an exchange student in Germany, city called Rosenheim at years 08/09. So that was my first big step to bee taken outside of Finland and that year made me much more independent and tolerant for every kind of situations and people. I have been working every summer since i was 13-years old. Few summers in Bakery, same time in icecream bar and last autum they hired me as a Hamburger place worker. At the bakery, witch is my main work in summer, i usually work at night time. So I`m very flexible with working times. My habits are vollyball, snowboarding and gym. Free time i like to play beach volley and spend time with my friends. I also have own dog, two years old Great Dane called Bruno. He is my love. I will graduate from my school at jun 2012 and after that would be perfect time to me to spend my next year/years in aboard. If i sound the one that your family have been looking for. Please contact to me.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in