REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Ekatserina Andaralo from Belarus

Family with photo

foto

carafa from Switzerland

nopic

Stephanie Wesemann (id: 7252, age: 25, a female) from Canada (Canada)

I speak english (english)
and a bit german (german)

I am 18 years old and just graduated from high school April 29th 2011. I live in Canada Winnipeg. I grew up in a small town called Birds Hill. I live with my two parents and am currently working part time in a small grocery store. I am looking for another job so i am able to pay for this program. MY parents are from Germany my Dad grew up there all his life and my mom lived there for a couple of years, so i have Germany pretty down packed. I can speak Germany a little as i have knowledge of that Language. Me understanding German is a lot easier than speaking it :) I love the outdoors, going for walks,hiking,camping anything outdoors :). I love to travel as i have been to Germany, Spain and France. I love to be entertained and i love entertaining others. I am a very social person, love meeting new people as well as making new friends. I have the energy of a 3 year old which is why i love being around young children. Children make me happy and they always keep me occupied . Being an Au Pair, would be a fantastic experience for me. The time i have with your family would be a memory that i would remember for eternity. I would be honored to be apart of your loving family and would love to help you as parents. Your children will be in good hands :)

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in