REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Jo anne Gabawa from Philippines

Family with photo

foto

Bonet from Spain

nopic

Maija Kranz (id: 6388, age: 2018, a female) from Finland (Finland)

I speak finnish (finnish) , swedish (swedish) , english (english)
and a bit german (german) , spanish (spanish) , french (french)

I am and 18 year old (turning 19 on August) High School student who would love to work abroad for the summer! I love learning new languages, getting to know new cultures, and helping other people - so why not work as an au pair :) I love to see kids grow and develop, and be a part of that is a big honour. Seeing them smile makes me happy, and I always love to make their lives and childhood fortable. I am very talkative and positive, I'm all smiles! I love to be around people, and people say I'm always good pany. I am also very creative, and artist they say, and life never gets boring around me. I love animals, good movies (like Disney movies!), cooking, photography, drawing, writing, philosophy.. Teaching others is also my passion, sharing knowledge and learning myself! Dancing is also an important part of my life, expressing oneself through movement. Wow. Exploring is one of my greatest intersts, and what more fun than to explore new cultures, or go explore with kids, they always provide a new, fresh way of seeing things! :) I enjoy cooking, might be hard to believe, but I really do, and you're going to get to enjoy that ;) I am responsible and very flexible - I want this experience to be really nice for every one of us, that's why I believe it is very important to do rearrangements when necessary (: So, Family, can't wait to hear from you soon, and be your au pair for the sunny summer months! :) Hugs, Maija

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in