REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Joanna Rachmajda from Poland

Family with photo

foto

Ates from Turkey

Саша

Aleksander Chmil (id: 5499, age: 35, a male) from Ukraine (Ukraine)

I speak russian (russian) , ukrainian (ukrainian) , english (english)
and a bit dutch (dutch)

Some more words about me and my world. I have a wonderful family and a lot of friends. Though I see them not so often as I wanted to, but I feel their love and support all the time. And how pleasant it is to come back home and meet them, to drink a cup of coffee and simply to chat. I adore their jokes and happy faces. And I am also proud of those little cute creatures waiting for me at home. During the school years (1994-1998) I studied at the music school to play the accordion, and I can also play guitar and keyboards. I like to take the instrument in my hands and in the mood play sweet melodies for the soul. When I was at the university, I had danced additional to my study in a dancing klass - show-ballet "STORM". Our team has participated in various competitions, including international. Won prizes - there are championship cups. Besides all these activities I make a lot of sport activities As you can see I have an active lifestyle and I follow a healthy one. I do not smoke and drink too. I have a car and driving license since 2001. I have the right to drive a car and a motorcycle. I‘m courteous and considerate with children. I can find the way to children’s soul. I try to do my best with children and try to see them as an individuum with own interests and mood. The last two years I gave the dancing lessons for children in the year of 7 – 13.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in