REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

MARILOU BAHAN from Philippines

Family with photo

foto

Thomas from United Kingdom

looking for a job in Boston

ARLET LATIGO DELGADO (id: 5324, age: 33, a female) from Mexico (Mexico)

I speak spanish (spanish) , english (english)
and a bit french (french)

I am a happy person, enthusiastic, and comprehensive, I have always tried to put myself in others’ place and give the best of me in every term. My personality helps me to make lots of friends and meet new people, I adapt easily and I love to have personal challenges. I have always liked school and to study in order to grow and become someone. Since I was little I have always dreamed to be a successful and a happy person, I still remember the day my father told me: “You will start English classes next Monday” I was so happy and at only 10 years old I just thought it would be for fun, I didn’t realize the importance of learining another language until the time passed I got it and now I am so grateful with my parents for giving me a best such opportunities… I’ve grow up and I’m starting to have another interest in life like travel, and continuing to better my English skills, know about other cultures. I want to try a new culture, I know I will love to be part of your family and you will love to have me as an Aupair because I want to learn from you and give the best of me, I know we will be a great team and a great family!!! The single thing that I would request from your part is patience since this will be my fist experience with other language besides english and spanish, though I’ve always been a quick learner, especially when it comes to things I am interested in.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in