REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Saana Aronen from Finland

Family with photo

foto

nataliebenson859@gmail.com from United Kingdom

Albina

Albina Aminova (id: 5183, age: 32, a female) from Kazakhstan (Kazakhstan)

I speak german (german) , english (english)
and a bit french (french)

Thank you that you are reading my letter. Let me introduce myself. My name is Albina, I am 23 years old. I am from Kazakhstan. My country is the ninth largest country in the world. A lot of different nationalities are represented here and live in pieces and friendship. I studied in Kazakh Russian University during 4 years as a interpreter of English and french languages. Also I had a lot of practice with kids at schools as a teacher of foreign languages. Certainly I got practice in other places, but I have chosen to work with children cause childcare's is my vocation. So it has turned out that I don't have native younger sisters and brothers, but I have nephews and nieces. I like to spend time with them, often we work in a park with them. In the summer when the weather is nice, we go all together on the nature. My senior nephew is 14 years, younger 1, 5 years and my niece is 7 years. A little about my hobbies: I think if you have chosen a hobby according to your character and taste you are lucky because your life becomes more interesting. I like sport activity, in my case it is aerobics. I visit a fitness club already about half a year. I like this kind of sports very much. Also I love the pets. My family has a dog. But I can tell precisely that animals demand not less cares than children. Personally for our family the dog plays a certain role of a member of a family and we love it very much. I like to walk in the evenings with a dog, it is very funny and gives to me huge pleasure!

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in