REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

novelyn delos santos from Philippines

Family with photo

foto

Hannah1212 from U.S.A.


Fabio Ruiz (id: 5134, age: 26, a male) from Colombia (Colombia)

I speak spanish (spanish) , english (english)
and a bit belgian (belgian) , french (french)

I am a cheerful boy ! who loves to enjoy every simple thing of the life. Im sociable and i make friends fast !. I love paiting ,drawing,arts ,dancing,reading books ,stories and history books i think it's nice when you can tell them to the others . i enjoy learning languages and always try to know simple things about other languages or a nice greeting , i speak Spanish ,English and now i'm learning French. i love to spend time with my family , we usually go out together and have lunch or dinner. i go out with my grandmom because she’s old and she Needs help . I help in my house chores, Im learning to cook , and im gonna learn to drive . i live in a normal town, it's a colourful place with a lot of parks , i live in a flat downtown. i have finished high school and i would like to study Design,im a creative person .I love to try new experiences , learn about everything ,new cultures, thoughts , likes and life styles . i consider myself as a good friend , i'm always helping them when they need me, I share my thoughts and likes with them . I dont smoke , and i have a good health. I studied at a School for teachers , there they taught me about psychology , self-knowledge , learning and teaching tips , art work for children. i also had 3 hours per week of practices as a teacher at 2 kindergarten , each one of them had up to 20 children , my work there was to teach them when they didn't know something , and help them with their assigments ,

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in