REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Jennifer Hopper from Spain

Family with photo

foto

clarke from United Kingdom

nopic

Oana Florescu (id: 4557, age: 29, a female) from Denmark (Denmark)

I speak english (english)
and a bit german (german) , japanese (japanese)

Since my early years I've done well in school and, aside from that, I've done other things like studying music, volunteering, traveling and meeting so many kinds of people as well as nationalities. Thanks to that , I really think that I could help the children with their homework, teach them efficient ways of studying for school. I can also take them to school and back, I can cook almost anything and everything with a recipe in front of me. I can also iron and do some cleaning if necessary. The only condition is to be able to attend my classes in college. This would probably be when the children are in school, which shouldn't get in the way. I am a very energetic person, so I have the energy and patience to play with children. Also I have noticed that children usually take a liking in me. It is probably because I am not making them feel uncomfortable. I'm a very open-minded and cheerful person. So I can keep a happy a healthy attitude around children. It's very important for their growth to have love and peace of mind. We all want to be accepted and encouraged, to be loved and be trusted. I can also teach from literature, math to guitar and musical theory, even the basics of drawing. If you think you could make use of my skills, then please give me a sign. I'd love to meet you and your children.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in