REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Jutka Tünde Bekő from Hungary

Family with photo

foto

Dangers from Germany

nopic

Hofmann Jessica (id: 3947, age: 27, a female) from Germany (Germany)

I speak german (german) , english (english)
and a bit spanish (spanish)

I'm a 18-year old girl from Germany, Bavaria. In March 2011 I'll graduate here after 13 years of school and then i want to go to a university. But between finishing school and university I'd like to get so experience with other cultures. I think I am a very friendly, sociable and lovely. I can also play with kids on an easy-going level, but if the e.g. have to do their homework I can also be kind of tight. I really love spending time with kids - I did some babysitting in the neighboorhood and also my little cousins love playing with her "big cousin". I have also been in Buffalo visiting far realations, that I have never seen before. They had three wonderful children, who accepted me and loved me for what I was for them - more than a babysitter! I was just their big sister and they were proud of me as their "sister" - e.g. as I was watching their ice hockey games or at church with the "sister" from Germany. So I would really like to know you and your children, because it would be a wonderful experience for you and me! As I said before, I really do love children and I also want to work with them in my future. As a big cousin or babysitter I know how to spend time with the children. The next thing is becoming more independent from Germany and my family. I think it's really important to do something like I want to do. It makes up your personality. So I'd like to ask you to give me the chance to become a part of your family!

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in