Aupair with photo


Ariel Auster Mehr from U.S.A.

Family with photo


Bunney from Portugal

Just after the performance!

Elena Bocharnikova (id: 3466, age: 36, a female) from Russia (Russia)

I speak russian (russian) , english (english)
and a bit german (german)

Since childhood, I have dreamt about working with children and have realized this dream. For more than 7.5 years I have been working as a primary school teacher of English and am a class leader of 11 year old students this year. I finished the local pedagogical college as a teacher of primary school, and then graduated from the Volgograd State Pedagogical University as a teacher of English. So now I combine this in my work. Also, I have worked as a social worker with families who have disabled children and as a school leader at the primary school level, and knowing children's psychology and behavioral traits of this age, I use lots of techniques to entertain children and make their life more varied and interesting. Moreover, I have more than 7 years of tutoring experience. I must admit children love me and also like to spend their time with me, I think this is because they feel my sincerity, kindness and loving heart. For every lesson I create a game, and children don’t want it to finish. I often organize different parties, or contests with presents, where parents usually come. I know how to get along with people and it always helps me in my life. If any problems arise I try to solve them in a peaceful way. Children are my real passion, but I also like travelling, foreign languages, cooking, skating, smiling, reading, communicating, studying, also cats and music! I live with my mum and elder brother in our own house with a garden; we have a cat and a dog. We try to live in a peace, helping each other.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in