REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Aimee Cox from Australia

Family with photo

foto

Agnes from Iceland

nopic

Höfer Tamara (id: 3255, age: 27, a female) from Austria (Austria)

I speak german (german)
and a bit english (english)

My name is Tamara I'm 18 years old and become in june 19! I come form Austria. I live with my parents and my two sibling on a little farm with a few animales. I'm a honest and reliable person, you can trust me when I look after your children. I'm open for new tredtions or religions! My school education: 4 years primary school 4 years secundary school 2 years commercial school, 3 years vocational school and now I make an education to an office clerk witch is finished in june! I love to be around children. I have done about 400 hours babysitting. So I have already collected some experience. When I was babysitting I had some duties to do as like: burping, bring the children to school/bed, prepair meels, go with children to playdates, drive them to some other activities and i played with them a lot. In my freetime i often look after the children from my friends. I like to be around children because we always have a lot of fun and laugh together. Mostly I plan new games or other things we can do togehter so we don't do the same things everyday. I also love to work with children because the make me smiling when they have fun! I'm a very aktiv person and no couch potato! I like to go swimming, or snowboarding or to read a good book! I'm a person who loves to discover new countrys or lifestyls.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in