REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Roberta Pontes Biagio from Brazil

Family with photo

foto

thompson from Australia

I'am=)

Elena Kostyaeva (id: 3054, age: 31, a female) from France (France)

I speak french (french) , russian (russian)
and a bit spanish (spanish) , english (english)

My name's Elena. I'am looking for an English family for a period of 12 months minimun. The purpose of my trip is to learn English, to de a big sister for your children: and discovet tne country.I'am very motivated and i wish to go to England, to get acquainted with the English people its culture, customs and lifestyle.It is a great country with a big history and a rich culture.Knowlege of foreing languages is particulary interesting and importent for me. is the sphere which I wont to work. This is what inspires me in life, gives the desire to travel, discover new countries and things.It is makes me good mood. That's that makes me want to rejoice and ..and of course my family. I'am an energetic and responsible girl. I made the higher education studies in Russia the state pedagogical University in Krasnoyarsk, in FranceLicense 3 at the university aix-marseille 1 LEA Apllied Foreing Languages. I speak Russian, French, the basis of English and the basis of Spanish. I do sports like snowboarding, self-defense, weight training, parachute jumping and athers. I love to dance and to sing. I made 6 years of choreography national and contemporary dances. I like also going to the beach, mountains,reading, listening to the music, cinema, cooking, self-realization, travel, communication with people.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in