REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Beatriz Relancio from Spain

Family with photo

foto

Podiatry Associates Mitchell from U.S.A.

nopic

andrijana & sasho kitanova (id: 2936, age: 31, a female) from Macedonia (Macedonia)

I speak bulgarian (bulgarian) , croatian (croatian) , english (english) , other (other)
and a bit portuguese (portuguese) , english (english)

I am Andrijana Kitanova,23,from Skopje,Macedonia,married with Sasho Kitanov 29,and we have a baby of 10 month Matej.We are Christians and good bealivers.We live in my housbands family house,with his parents and his brother...5 minutes from the centar of town,with lot of neighbours... At this time i am not working cause I am carying for my sun,but before I have working in Rade Koncar...That is in ur country famous brend of dishwasher,micros and everytning thet we need in kitchen,also i have experience in caryin for 5 years old girl Jelena,...She is my cousin,but i have look after her... I have education of high school for economy,and im study at this moment sociology... My housband Sasho is working with computers with reparing and something like that in Nicos Computers.. We are both good in computers(microsoft excell,microsoft word,power point,internet)...i like to read every night before i go to sleep,i like towalk in the evenings with my housband and my friends,i love to sing,to have fun,and to be in good mood everytime... At this moment my ocupation is to care of my baby,i love him very much.My housbands hobby are computers. In ur spare time,we like to be together,to have family luncy,for the weekwnds to go somewhwre..on the mountains ,lake or river..on ur countrys famous lake Ohridsko. i But I like to come with my family,my housband and my sun.We canwork as aupair couple,or i can work and my housnband help me... He is also driver. Thank you Best wishes for you and your family

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in