REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Kristina Nagibina from Russia

Family with photo

foto

Thomas from United Kingdom


Aleksandra Samotajeva (id: 2578, age: 31, a female) from Latvia (Latvia)

I speak latvian (latvian) , russian (russian) , english (english)
and a bit french (french) , turkish (turkish)

Hello, my name is Aleksandra, i am 22 years old. I am from Latvia, Riga. But now I am living in Antalya, Turkey with my parents. We moved to Antalya because of my mothers work. I am EU citizen. I speak english very-well, and russian is my mothers language. My french is weak. I am positive, kind, serious, responsible, friendly and interesting person. People who knows me, said that i am like a sun. I have younger brother. I can cook and drive the car with manual gearbox good. I like psychology, and i finished special course. In 2009 year i worked in school as etiqutte`s teacher. My profession is personal stylist and image maker. But also i have a lot of hobbies. I like photography, books, art, fashion, travelling and interesting people. I like animals very much, i have a dog. If you are interested in my profile, we can discuss details and i will answer all your quastions with pleasure. I dream to live in France and to know its culture and language. Children are best teachers and friends, that`s why I decide to work as au pair. I want to share my interests and interests of your children and become absorbed in childhood world again. :) I didn`t work as au pair before, but i know i can find my small friends. Dear family, I know that your children are your great wealth and grateful for your trust. I hope that we can be good friends and i become Angel-friend for your children. Hope to meet you soon, A bientot! Aleksandra.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in