REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Nur Atikah from Indonesia

Family with photo

foto

Ogunseitan from United Kingdom


YoungEun Song (id: 2394, age: 28, a female) from South Korea (South Korea)

I speak korean (korean) , english (english)
and a bit korean (korean)

I'm 21-year-old girl who is caring, loving, responsible and really loves children much. Now I'm studying law in university and it's been 3 years I studied in there. About my childcare experiences, I was an aupair in USA once, for 6 months for a great family with 3 children who were 12, 9, 6 years old. And I was a part-time babysitter for 6 months in Korea, took care of 2 year old girl and a newborn baby. Last summer, I went to Quebec, Canada as a summer aupair for a family with 3 children, one of them had a cerebral palsy. She was 9 years old, and we got a great relationship though she couldn't talk. I had wonderful experiences and became mature before than. Now I matched with a family in Temecula, California who needs me only 6 days per months only on weekends and monday, so I want to work more as a part-time or full time nanny nearby the town. I have a valid driver's license and can drive, without any accident record, and I used to drove when I was in US. Also I want to get a chance to be a summer aupair again since my work in US ends up on June, and I don't care the location or country. I want to have a lot of experiences in the world, so if you're interested in having me as a summer aupair, OR if you're in California and need some help with child care, please contact me and I'll be very pleased. Thank you!

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in