Aupair with photo


Corina Vladescu from Romania

Family with photo


Bruce from United Kingdom


karlijn herijgers (id: 15052, age: 20, a female) from Netherlands (Netherlands)

I speak dutch (dutch) , english (english)
and a bit dutch (dutch) , english (english)

I'm very optimistic and caring, openminded and warmhearted. I'm really a family person and that's why I'd love to become close to your child too. I'm in the top 1% of the country in schools, so when I quit my study this year, it wasn't because of my grades (I studied biomedical engineering but specialised in the technology behind it), but because I figured I'd rather study something more close to my heart, which is caring for people and helping them. One of my greatest hobbies is drawing! I really have a passion for that and I've spent a lot of time practising. I've also spent 10 years riding horses and right now I do work out a lot too. I recently (since half a year) found a passion in cooking and baking, and I really enjoy doing that too. I'm always open for new hobbies and experiences but those few things are the ones sticking with me the most. I don't have any official experience in childcare, however I'm raised in a big family and I really enjoy being around children! I'd love to become an Au Pair abroad because I think this is a beautiful way to get close to new people and have a wonderful experience. Being an Au Pair would give me an opportunity to be abroad and enjoy my time while playing and caring for children, which sounds like a golden combination to me!

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in